You are here:: About us LEADERSHIP 2016


E-mail Print PDF

Founder and Producer
Pascal Vicedomini

Honorary Chairman
Mark Canton

Chairperson 2016
Kerry Kennedy

President Ischia I.A.A.
Giancarlo Carriero

Honorary President
Tony Renis

President 2016
Andrea Iervolino

Executive Board
Nicola Borrelli
Aurelio De Laurentiis
Enrico Lucherini
Honorary Board
Bille August
Lady Monika Bacardi
Dorothy Canton
Marina Cicogna
Dante Ferretti
Paul Haggis (USA)
Francesca Lo Schiavo
Avi Lerner (Isr)
Franco Nero
Darina Pavlova (Bul)

Co-Chair Social Cinema Forum
Sabrina Paravicini

Co-Chair Movie Educational Seminar
Bernard Hiller

Co-Chair World Script Market
Andrea Purgatori

Co-Chair Global Production Summit
Al Newman

Co-Chair International Music Symposium
Andrea Griminelli

Business and Administration
Giancarlo Vasquez





We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information